Latest Services http://www.planetdesign.in Latest Services 17-03-17 en-us http://www.planetdesign.in Tensile Membrane Work http://www.planetdesign.in/tensile-membrane-work.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the proficient service providers involved in rendering top-notch solutions related to Tensile Membrane Work. We are operational from Delhi, India. With our services, we are rendering permanent roofing solutions. We make use high quality material that is light in weight and suitable for wide range of applications in outdoor sites. With our excellence, we have successfully completed small, medium and large-scale projects. Our service charges are reasonable. Structural Glazing & Cladding Work http://www.planetdesign.in/structural-glazing-cladding-work.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best and affordable Structural Glazing & Cladding Work in town, contact us. We ensure to provide ideal solutions for Structural Glazing & Cladding Work. Space Frame Work http://www.planetdesign.in/space-frame-work.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi, India based firm and actively involved in rendering solutions related to Space Frame Work. Space frame is a truss like, light-weight rigid structure that is constructed from interlocking struts in a geometrical pattern. Our technical expertise, coupled with quality workforce, has enabled us to entertain standard as well as tailored requirements of clients. For the best and affordable space frame work in town, contact us. We ensure to provide ideal solutions for the same. Interior Ceiling Work http://www.planetdesign.in/interior-ceiling-work.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, India, we are actively engaged in providing quality solutions for Interior Ceiling Work. A false ceiling is a secondary that is suspended below the main ceiling of room. It allows to install indirect lights and reduces height of the room. Being a quality-centric firm, we make use of top-notch material and modern work methods for completing the undertaken projects. With us, clients can feel free to provide their specific requirements and rest will be managed by us. Roofing Sheet Work http://www.planetdesign.in/roofing-sheet-work.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of leading names in this arena, we are successfully rendering on-time solutions for Roofing Sheet Work across the country. A team of talented professionals and technicians works in coordination with clients and work accordingly. Further, we make use of roofing sheets that feature optimum durability, UV protection and structural stability. Clients are free to share their specific requirements, we guarantee to work accordingly. Aluminium Partition Work http://www.planetdesign.in/aluminium-partition-work.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is an eminent name engaged in providing the best solutions for Aluminium Partition Work. We offer lucrative deals. Owing to our expertise in this arena, we can easily fulfil standard as well as personalized requirements of clients. We are operational from Delhi, India. For us, Aluminium Partition Work starts with analysing clients’ requirements and ends with the attainment of complete client satisfaction. Further, we make use aluminium sheets of varying thickness for accomplishing the undertaken project. Our service charges are reasonable. Polycarbonate Sheet Work http://www.planetdesign.in/polycarbonate-sheet-work.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a professionally managed firm engaged in providing dependable solutions related to Polycarbonate Sheet Work in town. With this, we provide solutions related to wall and roof cladding. Also, we make use of strong material that offers resistance to ultraviolet rays and require minimum maintenance. Keeping in mind security and construction-related purposes, we transparent and opaque sheets. With us, clients are free to provide their requirements, we assure to work accordingly. Our service charges are also reasonable.